Back to listings

Free Classes

57 - Capoeira

57 - Capoeira

Studio 2 19.30-21.30

Sun 17 Jul | Sun 24 Jul | Sat 30 Jul | Sun 7 Aug | Sun 14 Aug | Sat 20 Aug | Sun 28 Aug | Sun 4 Sep | Sat 10 Sep | Sun 18 Sep | Sun 25 Sep | Sat 1 Oct | Sun 9 Oct | Sun 16 Oct | Sat 22 Oct | Sun 30 Oct | Sun 6 Nov | Sat 12 Nov | Sun 20 Nov | Sun 27 Nov | Sat 3 Dec | Sun 11 Dec | Sun 18 Dec 2016
 

An amazing Brazilian martial arts / dance form that combines music, flowing movements and song with highly stylized games. Physically demanding and incredibly fun.  For more info please contact tutor Fraser MacDonald on 07796 688 663 or email info@highlandcapoeira.co.uk.

 

Seat prices:

FREE

Share:

Additional information

13+

What's on

By Month September
M T W T F S S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Connect with us

Mailing list

Join our mailing list to be kept up to date with the latest news.

Eden Court Friends
Login here